Group members


Innovation group members (16)
  • Tom2017 small Tom Page tpage
  • 05344101bb9419f91ab269eaf7382b7a?s=16&d=identicon Alex Mukha amukha
  • 2fe24d6df8332f58696744b2b60ad350?s=16&d=identicon Joel Bernstein jbernstein
  • 370e53667d50e3e2292841fdd8f0a5ee?s=16&d=identicon Jean Marie Pascal jpascal
  • 7ec6dfcad181bd46509fcee1b3e62c72?s=16&d=identicon Christine Thompson cthompson
  • A2a6352e14d2ff38618ef5ed7475fdcf?s=16&d=identicon David Caruana dcaruana
  • 856a1e113dc90b83fe0a19200d1ae835?s=16&d=identicon Stefan Kopf skopf
  • Me David Draper ddraper
  • 14184395 10157412270260512 5216517784118122897 n cropped Jan Vonka jvonka
  • E454ccfaa5834b17db7a29bada1b0465?s=16&d=identicon David Webster dwebster
  • 52ad6bfcebf1a62ef064f06fe11f034b?s=16&d=identicon Jared Ottley jared.ottley
  • Befaae9d23a8908a114d2f68799910d1?s=16&d=identicon Tuna Aksoy tuna.aksoy
  • Photo smaller Gethin James gethin.james
  • Simple fun2 Alan Davis adavis
  • Dc05abbc21f25f14624ad251c0be8d59?s=16&d=identicon Subashni Prasanna sprasanna
  • Markgsaye 20151006 340x340 Mark Saye msaye