Group members


Platform group members (18)
  • 49facf23e764ae85ac834c97d0a3f35c?s=16&d=identicon Gavin Cornwell gcornwell
  • 05344101bb9419f91ab269eaf7382b7a?s=16&d=identicon Alex Mukha amukha
  • 7f4e5db1b9f3fa127d16de5a3442bcdb?s=16&d=identicon Nebil Kisa nkisa
  • 370e53667d50e3e2292841fdd8f0a5ee?s=16&d=identicon Jean Marie Pascal jpascal
  • 93f7482a830312238d9d85b719d7e3f8?s=16&d=identicon Alexandru Epure aepure
  • 045e1057dd08b892db5b1349bf8bfd50?s=16&d=identicon Alexandra Leahu aleahu
  • 9554e75b29806d7248d1490ad958aa7e?s=16&d=identicon Andreea Dragoi adragoi
  • 9d20b5ee4c4202e315287a9580fda8f7?s=16&d=identicon Andrei Forascu aforascu
  • 856a1e113dc90b83fe0a19200d1ae835?s=16&d=identicon Stefan Kopf skopf
  • Acd65787dc30a4f2e0ce81b60156c644?s=16&d=identicon Richard Esplin richard.esplin
  • 12705328 1083711114983526 2850823683419978184 n Mihaela Popa mpopa
  • 14184395 10157412270260512 5216517784118122897 n cropped Jan Vonka jvonka
  • 596ae73421c82aa0981d77dc11e8773b?s=16&d=identicon Cristina Mocanu cmocanu
  • F28cdbf1b55296c95f1bc97b620a1e91?s=16&d=identicon Catalin Gornea cgornea
  • Ea31a6d392fb130aa8c68a02ce08e8df?s=16&d=identicon Ancuta Morarasu amorarasu
  • Simple fun2 Alan Davis adavis
  • 65bf5c2ea336e7136b196cb4cb07c329?s=16&d=identicon Andrei Zapodeanu azapodeanu
  • Alfresco alfresco-build alfresco-build